Site Search

Login Form

Join Icon

Icon welcomes individuals and organisations from all backgrounds who identify with the conservation and preservation of our cultural heritage.  Our membership embraces the entire conservation community as well as members of the public who are keen to learn more or show their support for conservation work.


Board of Trustees PDF Print E-mail

Icon Board of Trustees


Joint Chair

Nigel Dacre

nigeldacre small

Joint Chair

Caroline Peach
 carolinepeach 140326 0186


Penny Bendall


Iain Boyd


Sarah Cove 

Angela Currie (co-opted)


Ylva Dahnsjo (Scotland)

 ylva dahnsjo

Megan De Silva (Wales)

De Silva


David Howell Howell
Penny Jenkins
pennyjenkins small
Charlotte Lester


Pierrette Squires
 pierrettesquires small


Adam Webster
 adamwebster small


Jenny WIlliamson

 The Company Secretary is Simon Green This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ,uk







© 2015 Icon - The Institute of Conservation. Icon is registered as a Charity in England and Wales (Number 1108380) and in Scotland (Number SC039336) and is a Company Limited by Guarantee, (Number 5201058)
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.