Site Search

Login Form

Join Icon

Icon welcomes individuals and organisations from all backgrounds who identify with the conservation and preservation of our cultural heritage.  Our membership embraces the entire conservation community as well as members of the public who are keen to learn more or show their support for conservation work.


Accreditation Committee PDF Print E-mail


  • Katy Lithgow (Chair)
  • Martin Holden (Vice Chair)
  • Nicola Walker (Vice Chair)
  • Julie Dawson
  • Rebecca Ellison
  • Kerren Harris
  • Monika Harter 
  • Mike Howden
  • Vicki Humphrey
  • Marilyn Leader
  • George Monger
  • Richard Nichols (ARA)
  • Elliott Nixon (BHI)
  • Sarah Peek 
  • Adrian Smith
  • Rachel Thomas
  • Trevor Waddington (BHI)



© 2015 Icon - The Institute of Conservation. Icon is registered as a Charity in England and Wales (Number 1108380) and in Scotland (Number SC039336) and is a Company Limited by Guarantee, (Number 5201058)
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.